Deviant Login Shop  Join deviantART for FREE Take the Tour
About Deviant Member AubreyFemale/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 1 Year
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 0 Deviations 0 Comments 35 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

No deviations yet.

Favourites

No favourites yet.

Watchers

No watchers yet.

Groups

This user is not currently part of any groups.
Hi, I'm Bree.

As you guys know, PerfectlyInsane-

Currently I live with my two mothers. Yes, I live with TWO moms. I don't want any hate about it. If you disagree with my family, please get the hell off my page. ♥

Anyway, I love writing. I've been writing since I was about 6 years old. I love helping people. I hate seeing people upset.

I, until I was about 7 years old was bullied for stupid reasons.

I was always ' too smart' or so different people couldn't accept it.

I've done a lot of things I wish I could reverse, I've said a lot I wish I could take back.

But the thing is, It's done. There's nothing I can do about  it.

I love all you guys. You really do brighten up my day when you just say the simplest things, or comment and talk to me. It's wonderful. I honestly, sometimes feel like a therapist. I don't want people upset so, I find lot of ways to cheer them up. If you ever need someone to talk to I'm here.

I have no sisters, or brothers. I have 3 kitties. Emo, Zule, and Cooper. Cooper's mean, and bites, and for some reason hates me. Emo is just kinda lazy and old so she doesn't mind just snuggling. Zule, sadly is seriously retarded. I'm not kidding. He doesn't know how his muscles work so if you tap him, he falls over. He does not land on his feet.

My birth mother; Arica is amazing. I could never ask for anyone more important in my life. She is a very big inspiration of my writing and I love her to death.

My mother's fiance; Jessica is also pretty amazing. I'm glad she has slowly became a part of my family, she makes my mother and I very happy and I  really don't know what we'd do without her.

Anyway..

Sincerly,
PerfectlyInsane-

deviantID

Perfectly-Insane1's Profile Picture
Perfectly-Insane1
Aubrey
United States
Ello Lovely <3

I am PerfectlyInsane-

Or, to some. Bree.

Anyway, I'm 12 years old.

I've been a writer forever. Ever since I picked up a pencil, I've loved to write. I started writing plays, then movie scripts , then novels.

My little kids, when you ask them what they want to be they say astronaut or princess, or cowboy. For as long as I can remember I've said author.

I've made lot of friends doing this, and I can't stand when people are sad, because I know myself what's it like to feel alone.

I don't care if you're white,black, straight, gay, girl, boy. Anything. If you need someone to talk to.. I'm here.

If you wanna know more about me, hit me up for a chat or read my journal. Starting May, 4th I will start posting daily logs.

Til then..

Sincerly,

PerfectlyInsane-
Interests

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


No comments have been added yet.

Add a Comment: